New Staff and Staff Anniversaries

Fast Facts:

  • There are currently 207 staff working in the Division of Student Affairs. 
  • DoSA welcomed 27 new staff members since Summer Summit!
  • We are celebrating one 30 year anniversary this year - Congratulations to David Broadus! 
  • We celebrate ten 5 year anniversaries, six 10 year anniversaries, five 15 year anniversaries, three 20 year anniversaries and four 25 year anniversaries!
  • Dr. Powell celebrates her 15 year anniversary this year!

 

New Staff

Disability Resources and Services 

April Thompson

Associate Director of the Disability Resources and Services

april.thompson@temple.edu

Orientation, New Student, and Family Programs

Deanne DeCrescenzo

Program Director

Orientation, New Student and Family Programs

Deanne.decrescenzo@temple.edu

Student Activities

Asha Brown

Program Coordinator

Student Activities

Asha.brown@temple.edu

Tuttleman Counseling Services

Jessica Goldhirsh

Staff Psychiatrist

jessica.goldhirst@temple.edu

Maria Drvoshanov

Assistant Group Coordinator

maria.drvoshanov@temple.edu

Brandon LaBarge

Assistant Coordinator of the Resiliency Resource Center

brandon.labarge@temple.edu

Kathleen Haughey

Referral Coordinator 

kathleen.haughey@temple.edu

TCS Trainees

Wellness Resource Center

Corinne Austen

Senior Administrative Specialist

corinne.austen@temple.edu

Janie van der Toorn

Mental Well Being Program Coordinator

janie@temple.edu

University Housing and Residential Life

Angel Hernandez

Assistant Director for Residential Life - Housing Operations

angel.hernandez@temple.edu

Jackie Klinger

Assistant Director - Student Development & Community Engagement

jaclyn.klinger@temple.edu

Emily Shoemaker

Resident Director - 1300 North

emily.shoemaker@temple.edu

Tom McCoy

Painter

Tim O'Hanlon

Painter

Lavon Davis

Assistant Director - Academic Initiatives

lavon.davis@temple.edu

 

5 Year Anniversaries

Student Activities

Adriane Reilly

Student Center Operations

Katy Fagan

Tuttleman Counseling Services

Aisha R. Moore

Clyde Beverly

University Housing and Residential Life

Domenic Rudi Jr. 

Delwana Simpson 

Kerby Vincent

Andrew McDermott

Rochelle Clarke

Shondrika Merritt

10 Year Anniversaries

University Housing and Residential Life

Antonio Stutts

Cassandra Knight

Julio Gonzalez

Lance King

Vernon Gilmore

Sean Killion 

15 Year Anniversaries

Office of the Vice President 

Theresa Powell

Joyce Greenlee

Tuttleman Counseling Services

Peter Demaria

University Housing and Residential Life

Stephanie Armstrong 

20 Year Anniversaries

Tuttleman Counseling Services

Quetta Nicholson

University Housing and Residential Life

Deborah Jefferson

David Tomarchio 

25 Year Anniversaries

Tuttleman Counseling Services

Patrice Howerton

University Housing and Residential Life

Dara Rimes

Greg Cade

William Butler

30 Year Anniversary

Office of the Vice President

David Broadus