New Staff and Staff Anniversaries

Fast Facts:

  • There are currently 214 staff working in the Division of Student Affairs. 
  • DoSA welcomed 29 new staff members since January 2018.
  • We are celebrating one 30 year anniversary this year - Congratulations to Shirlee Bullock! 
  • We are also celebrating eight 5 year anniversaries, one 10 year anniversary, six 15 year anniversaries, five 20 year anniversaries and one 25 year anniversary!

 

New Staff

Dean of Students

Crashell Allen

Project Coordinator, Dean of Students Office.

crashell.allen@temple.edu

 

Orientation, New Student and Family Programs

Victor Borges

New Student Programs Coordinator, Orientation, New Student and Family Programs

victor.borges@temple.edu

 

Student Activities

Mat Greer

Program Coordinator, Fraternity and Sorority Life

mat.greer@temple.edu

 

Nikia Jefferson

Assistant Director, Fraternity and Sorority Life

nikia.jefferson@temple.edu

 

Phillip Smith

Director, Student Activities

phillip.smith@temple.edu

 

Student Center Operations

Andrea Giachino

Event Operations Coordinator, Student Faculty Center Activities and Operations

ancdrea.giachino@temple.edu

 

Student Conduct and Community Standards

Charles L. Blackwell, Jr.

Program Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct and Community Standards

charles.blackwell@temple.edu

(Not pictured)

 

Lindsay Ferguson

Investigator, Office of Student Conduct and Community Standards

lindsay.ferguson@temple.edu

 

Christina Peterson

Program Coordinator, Office of Student Conduct and Community Standards

christina.peterson@temple.edu

 

Wellness Resource Center

Liz Zadnik

Assistant Director

lzadnik@temple.edu

(Not pictured)

 

University Housing and Residential Life

Olan Garrett

Director, Residential Life

olan.garrett@temple.edu

 

5 Year Anniversaries

 

Alia Bajwa, Tuttleman Counseling Services 
Daniel Devery, University Housing and Residential Life
Lezley Galloway, University Housing and Residential Life
Luke Labenski, University Housing and Residential Life
Susan Laverty, University Housing and Residential Life
Gary Long, University Housing and Residential Life 
Michelle Martin, Vice President for Student Affairs Office
Lauren Stroud, Student Conduct and Community Standards

10 Year Anniversaries

 

Kimberly Celano, Student Center Operations

15 Year Anniversaries

 

Gloria Collick, Vice President for Student Affairs Office
Patricia Dixon, University Housing and Residential Life
Lester Hinton, University Housing and Residential Life
Christine Jackson, Student Activities
Eugene Richardson, University Housing and Residential Life
Sekouba Traore, University Housing and Residential Life

20 Year Anniversaries

 

Darren Canty, University Housing and Residential Life
Leroy Johnson, University Housing and Residential Life
Raymond King, University Housing and Residential Life
Tracy Scott, University Housing and Residential Life
Jorge Vargas, University Housing and Residential Life

25 Year Anniversaries

 

Matthew Lewis, University Housing and Residential Life

 

30 Year Anniversary

 

Shirlee Bullock, University Housing and Residential Life